## **National Judicial Academy P-1104:** Refresher Course for SC/ST (PoA) Courts $24^{\text{th}} - 26^{\text{th}}$ August, 2018

## Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Shanker Lal	Additional District Judge/Special Judge, Allahabad
2	Allahabad	Mr. Ramesh Chandra	Additional District Judge/Special Judge, Baghpet, Allahabad
3	Bombay	Ms. Kavita Dilip Shirbhate	District & Sessions Judge, Thane, Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Ms. Anita Bajranglal Sharma	District Judge/Additional Sessions Judge, Amravati, Maharashtra
5	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Alok Kumar	Special Judge SC/ST (PoA) Court, Surguja, Chhattisgarh
6	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Yogesh Pareek	Special Judge SC/ST (PoA) Court, Korba, Chhattisgarh
7	Gauhati	Mr. Gote Mega	Additional District & Sessions Judge, West Kameng, Arunachal Pradesh
8	Gauhati	Mr. Dipankar Bora	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sonitpur, Assam
9	Gujarat	Mr. R.I. Ganeriwal	Additional District Judge, Bhavnagar, Gujarat
10	Gujarat	Mr. Dineshbhai L. Patel	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Lunawada, Gujarat
11	Hyderabad	Ms. A. Lakshmi	District & Sessions Judge Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
12	Hyderabad	Mr. Mohammad Nizamuddin	District & Sessions Judge, Secunderabad, Telangana
13	Jharkhand	Mr. Satya Prakash NoII	District & Sessions Judge, Deoghar, Jharkhand
14	Karnataka	Mr. C.B. Santhosh	District Judge, Bagalkot, Karnataka
15	Karnataka	Mr. Mohan Prabhu	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
16	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Pradeep Mittal	Special Judge, Guna, Madhya Pradesh
17	Madras	Mr. S. Karthikeyan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Madurai, Tamil Nadu
18	Madras	Mr. B. Karthikeyan	District Judge, Tiruchirapalli, Tamil Nadu
19	Orissa	Mr. Pranab Kumar Patra	Presiding Officer, Cuttack, Odisha
20	Orissa	Mr. Prasanta Kumar Mishra	Presiding Officer, Balasore, Odisha
21	Patna	Mr. Vishnu Deo Upadhyaya	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Patna, Bihar
22	Patna	Mr. Bharat Tiwari	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Gopalganj, Bihar
23	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Gurvinder Singh Wadhwa	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Karnal, Haryana

24	Punjab & Haryana	Mr Kamaljit Lamba	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Patiala,
			Punjab
25	Rajasthan	Mr. Dinesh Kumar Nagori	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Udaipur,
			Rajasthan
26	Rajasthan	Mr. Deepak Dubey	Special Judge, Bundi, Rajasthan
27	Tripura	Mr. Biswajit Palit	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Agartala, Tripura